AFLW Fremantle Dockers 2017 Season

Woodside is ho​noured to be standing shoulder to shoulder with Freo’s AFL Women’s team – supporting talented, passionate and inspiring West Australian women. ​

 


For more information and to purchase match tickets, visit http://www.fremantlefc.com.au/afl-womens​ 

MatchVenueTime
ROUND 1
Friday, February 3

Collingwood v Carlton

Olympic Park Oval7.40pm EDT
Saturday, February 4

Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants

Thebarton Oval4.35pm CDT

Western Bulldogs v Fremantle

VU Whitten Oval7.40pm EDT
Sunday, February 5

Melbourne v Brisbane Lions

Casey Fields5.05pm EDT
ROUND 2
Friday, February 10

Western Bulldogs v Adelaide Crows

VU Whitten Oval7.35pm EDT
Saturday, February 11

Carlton v GWS Giants

Ikon Park5.05pm EDT

Collingwood v Melbourne

Olympic Park Oval7.40pm EDT
Sunday, February 12

Fremantle v Brisbane Lions

Fremantle Oval4.05pm WST
ROUND 3
Saturday, February 18

GWS Giants v Fremantle

Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney12.05pm EDT

Brisbane Lions v Collingwood

South Pine Sports Complex3.35pm EST

Western Bulldogs v Melbourne

VU Whitten Oval7.40pm EDT
Sunday, February 19

Adelaide Crows v Carlton

Thebarton Oval11.35am CDT
ROUND 4
Saturday, February 25

Melbourne v Carlton

Casey Fields11.35am EDT

Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants

South Pine Sports Complex3.35pm EST

Western Bulldogs v Collingwood

VU Whitten Oval7.10pm EDT
Sunday, February 26

Fremantle v Adelaide Crows

Fremantle Oval4.05pm WST
ROUND 5
Friday, March 3

GWS Giants v Melbourne

Blacktown International Sportspark Sydney5.05pm EDT
Saturday, March 4

Carlton v Western Bulldogs

Ikon Park11.35am EDT

Fremantle v Collingwood

Rushton Park10.35am WST

Adelaide Crows v Brisbane Lions

Norwood Oval6.40pm CDT
ROUND 6
Friday, March 10

Fremantle v Carlton

Domain Stadium3.05pm WST
Saturday, March 11

Brisbane Lions v Western Bulldogs

South Pine Sports Complex10.05am EST

Adelaide Crows v Melbourne

TIO Stadium5.40pm CST
Sunday, March 12

Collingwood v GWS Giants

Olympic Park Oval11.05am EDT
ROUND 7
Saturday, March 18

Melbourne v Fremantle

Casey Fields4.35pm EDT

GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs

Manuka Oval7.10pm EDT
Sunday, March 19

Collingwood v Adelaide Crows

Olympic Park Oval1.35pm EDT

Carlton v Brisbane Lions

Ikon Park3.35pm EDT